Two: Learning

Learning

I am still learning

I am still learning how to understand my own feelings

I am still learning how to deal with my emotions

I am still learning how to live my life to the fullest

and I am still learning how to be satisfied and be proud of myself

I’m in love with this idea of being inside the box because i know i can’t do anything good

whether its for myself or for others

I have the fear of going outside the box because i know i can’t be those popular and

significant people in this worldy community

I’ve been into a dispute on how can i deal with my own problems and how to treat people

without taking for granted those sentiments that i truly feel

I feel so pathetic and insufficient most of the time

But

One thing’s probably right

Again

I am still learning

I am still learning to be confident

I am still learning to be out of the box and be one of those people who takes risks

I am still learning that people can judge you anytime, but you must stand beside who you really are

I am still learning how to flush away those fears inside me just because i’m afraid of doing

something i know i can do even from the start

I am still learning to believe in myself

stand with my own virtues

and have faith that no matter what happen

even if

people may judge you, label you, forsake you, hate you and blame you

you just have to learn how to love yourself no matter what

because in the end, you know who will always be there for you

You and yourself alone.

 

Hi guys, i know i’ve been so lame because i can’t do daily prompt. This week was very tough if i just can elaborate it with you guys ! And i decided to just do discover challenges. Anw. I’ve been working on something that probably many people will relate it has to do with MONICA-CHANDLER-ROSS-RACHEL-JOEY-PHOEBE also JESS-WINSTON-NICK-SCHMIDT-ERNIE-CECE!

thanks for dropping by!

 

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. We are all works in progress and learning as we go along.
    I would like to invite you to my blog party which is going on right now. It’s a lovely way of meeting and making new blogger friends. The party link is titled Summery blog party live link. Hope you do step in for a bit. Regards.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for the invite! Saw your blog earlier and i leave a comment on your post. Many thanks from the Phillipines

    Like

  3. Hi,
    I read what you wrote. I think a lot of us are still struggling to understand our emotions. We are all works in progress. As they say, “God isn’t finished with us yet.”
    I met you at Jacqueline’s party. Maybe you can check out my blog if you need a blogging tip or two. That’s what I write about. Like Jacqueline, I have blog parties regularly.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

