50 questions that Berlin art parasites dares me to answer

Fifty questions from Berlin art parasites Facebook page that caught my attention and now I started answering these random questions that would help my mind freshen up a bit

50 questions  1: What would you name your future daughter?

– I’d like to name her Luciana or Paulina

2: Do you miss anyone?

-Yes

3: What if I told you that you were pretty?

-I know right, thanks!

4: Ever been told “it’s not you, it’s me”

-Yeah, and I immediately answered him “ya I know. F*** you!”

5: What are you looking forward to in the next week?

-It’s the start of the semester so another 6 months of sleepless nights!

6: Did you go out or stay in last night?

-I stayed home last night and slept late because of a Filipino series I’ve been watching and I regret sleeping late because of the early call time for my enrolment issues the next day

7: How late did you stay up last night?

-11 pm I guess,

8: Honestly, has anyone seen you in your underwear in the past 3 months?

-my mom

9: What were you doing at 12:30 this afternoon?

-I’m watching a noon time show and waited for a fast food delivery

10: Have you ever told somebody you loved them and not actually meant it?

-Sounds cruel, but yes.

11: Could you go for the rest of your life without drinking alcohol?

-Yes I think so, because I’m not really into drinking alcohol. Casually I can say

12: Have you pretended to like someone?

-Yup! Peer pressure!!!!

13: Could you go the rest of your life without smoking a cigarette?

-Of course, I haven’t tried smoking and I will never try  it dude!

14: Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile?

-Yes, my aunt

15: Is it hard for you to get over someone?

-YES

16: Think back five months ago, were you single?

-No

17: Have you ever cried from being so mad?

-Yes, because of a critical project wherein your partner doesn’t cooperate and still have the guts to make things worse

18: Hold hands with anyone this week?

-Nah

19: Did your last kiss take place in/on a bed?

-Yes, my grandmother kissed me before I sleep last Monday

20: Who did you last see in person?

-My mom

21: What is the last thing you said out loud?

-Manong PARAAAAA!

22: Have you kissed three or more people in one night?

-Yes, my mom, dad, aunt and my grandmother HAHA

23: Have you ever been to Paris?

-Not yet.

24: Are you good at hiding your feelings?

-VERY GOOD

25: Do you use chap stick?

-Yes!!! Especially organic or without chemicals chap stick I love that!

26: Who did you last share a bed with?

-My aunt

27: Are you listening to music right now?

-I prefer not to, because I’m focusing on answering these random questions

28: What is something you currently want right now?

-A jack Purcell white sneakers and an ice coffee

29: Were your last three kisses from the same person?

-No

30: How is your heart lately?

-Steady and not ready

31: Do you wear the hood on your hoodie?

-Yes every time, I think it looks cool.

32: When was the last time a member of the opposite sex hugged you?

-5 months ago?

33: What do people call you?

-To be true, yaya dub ( don’t judge) and Nicole

34: Have you ever wanted to tell someone something but didn’t?

-Yes!!! And wanted to kick his ass and break his leg

35: Are there any stressful situations in your life?

-A lot, but everything gave me a good experience tho

36: What are you listening to right now?

-The sound of vehicles outside and the news from the tv

37: What is wrong with you right now?

-my menstrual cramps and my annoying cravings!

38: Love really is a beautiful thing huh?

– Yes, if you will meet the right person in the right time

39: Do you make wishes at 11:11?

-Yes before, but I got sick of it so I decided not to

40: What is on your wrists right now?

-A bulging green veins

41: Are you single/taken/heartbroken/confused/waiting for the unexpected?

-single and waiting for the unexpected

42: Where did you get the shirt/sweatshirt you’re

wearing?

-From the clearance sale of a mall

43: Have you ever regretted kissing someone?

-Yes, because I realized how disgusting it is

44: Have you hugged someone within the last week?

-I haven’t

45: Have you kissed anyone in the last five days?

-I haven’t

46: What were you doing at midnight last night?

-Sleeping

47: Do you miss the way things were six months ago?

-No, I regret it

48: Would you rather sleep with someone else or alone?

-Alone

49: Have you ever been to New York?

-Not yet, but that’s my dream

50: Think of the last person who said I love you, do you think they meant it?

-NOT AT ALL

Those questions really made me question myself and recall all the things i did before but I think it’s cool so you better try it and let’s see what’s up with you lately.

-nikky

Leave a Reply

